Today Reminded…

Posted: January 11, 2017 in BYW
  1. I love working with teachers
  2. I am so impressed with the folks I am lucky enough I get to work with.
  3. Keeping resolutions is difficult but not impossible.
  4. Dinner is overrated.
  5. Music really makes me happy and other also.
  6. Yoga can make you hurt for days… ow my triceps.
  7. People are brave.
  8. Hearing stories of people is just my total fave.
  9. Boy my pillows are fantastic.
  10. I couldn’t stop at 9. :/
Leave a Reply

