Ok. BYW.

Posted: January 9, 2017 in BYW, Uncategorized

So I made this BYW commitment to 2017. Each day I will Blog, Yoga or Walk. All my listening to podcasts and reading and getting older… I want to do one thing a day that may possibly make me a better in some way – physically, creativity, reflectively and whatever else surfaces.

I have tried to make resolutions in the past but it never worked and I wondered why… I think it cause I didn’t give myself a chance to have an option. For example – There was a hockey game today in Rockford. This meant 3 hours in the car, 2 hours at the rink – boom 5 hours. Tomorrow starts up school again which means I had lots to do to prep, I am also prepping 2 University courses that start the week, so a yoga class would not fit into my day. It was freezing today – forget the walk. But blogging, blogging I could do! So I am taking a small break in my planning and sandwich making to write: to workout my creativity muscle.

#mademyselfdoit #proud

Leave a Reply

