So Thinking about #besomeone

Posted: February 15, 2016 in Uncategorized

So, of course, this whole process or any process of mine always makes me thinking about it in the car, in the shower, when I am walking… always. And this reflecting brought me to the point that I am someone.. I am someone to my parents, my friends, my kids, my husband, my dogs even…but these are people that I have chosen. So really it is not just about being someone.. it is about being someone to people you could chose to ignore or be an acquaintance and without an expectations.

We are all thrown into a pool of work colleagues. We just land there in a culture. Do we adapt to the culture or do we let ourselves be who we are within that culture?

We all are already #besomeone but now it is time to #besomeone to someone unsuspecting.

Leave a Reply

