And This Happened Today…at a Starbucks

Posted: August 18, 2015 in Uncategorized

Today was a Starbucks morning. I popped out of bed at 5am after going to bed before 9pm, dressed and ready to head to my new District to make a music video for the incoming and returning students with a fun new staff. Off I went for a Peach Green Tea Lemonade and breakfast. Ordered. Giftcard out. Woman in the Window with my Drink.

“The woman in front of you paid for your order, she does it in memory of her step daughter. She comes in every Friday”

That is just kinda .. wow.. and empowered me to think about how I could give the new friends I was about to meet the same experience.

Leave a Reply

