Star Students – Art Stars, that is.

Posted: April 2, 2012 in New Idears.

I love new staff members, I love when they join a staff I have been a part of for a while and in the same regard I love being the new staff member. Possibilities aplenty, what new skills will they come armed with to help us building our Tarkington community. We already have one of the most talented staffs I have experienced: skilled scientists who design incredible experiments, bilingual speakers who teach skills and a second language, literature gurus, and math maniacs.

Two fine arts teachers joined our staff this year, one is planning a full blown production of Frog and Toad and the other finds beauty in everything. In fact, one day I had to ask if she ever considered anything ugly. Our new art teacher, Ms. Hoff has been updating a lovely website, I just had to share. Enjoy the beauty!

Leave a Reply

